PinBoard


Jaheim – “Finding My Way Back” [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Tuesday, May 4, 2010, 4:01 pm
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin', Uncategorized

Jaheim is on the come back, check his new song and video…

…Must say, I have never really been the biggest Jaheim fan (I know, I know, I feel your shock lol) even back in the ‘Just in Case’ days, but I gotta say, I don’t mind this track. It’s not changing my life in any way, but it’s decent. Video is pretty sh*t though.

Peace, Love & Jaheim

Speeakz


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

