PinBoard


Beyonce – “Why Don’t You Love Me” [Full Video] by Windowpane
Tuesday, May 4, 2010, 5:39 pm
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

I stan hard for Beyonce (lol), so surprised I had never heard this track before (I know a lot of folk who did, why didn’t any one share with me?). I actually think this ‘bonus’ cut is better than a lot of the tracks that made the final album! As for the video – it’s cute, fun – don’t think it’s trying to be anything more than that though. And while the stans of other artists (GaGa, Rihanna etc) will beef on anything and everything (which I still find strange?) it’s undeniable – Bey looks freakin’ hawt in this here video. Boi.

…But yes, again – I stan hard for this lady lol.

Peace, Love & Beyonce

Speeakz

P.s the more I listen to this track, the more I think I love it.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

