PinBoard


Theophilus London – “I Want You” [MIXTAPE] by Windowpane
Thursday, April 29, 2010, 12:07 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

Earlier today Theophilus London dropped his much hyped new mixtape I Want You. I’ve had a crazy long and busy day, so I haven’t even had a chance to download this yet, but soon as I finish writing this post the first thing I intend on doing is consuming this tape. The leaks that have dropped so far have been pretty impressive and so I have no doubt that the project as a whole will not disappoint. Peep the tracklist after the jump…

Peace, Love & Theophilus London

Speeakz


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

