PinBoard


Olivia – “Under The Radar” [MIXTAPE] by Windowpane
Thursday, April 29, 2010, 1:27 am
Filed under: Download, Mixtapes, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

I have absolutely no idea what this is going to sound like, but I’ve liked Oliver since she dropped her debut single “Bizzounce” and despite her short lived sprint with G-Unit, have always kinda wanted her to come back. SO, I’m posting up her new mixtape (which was just sent to me) in hopes that it’s going to sound somewhat decent. Don’t hate on me if it’s wack – we’re all learning. Peep the tracklist after the jump…

Update: A couple tracks into this, I can’t lie – it sounds pretty decent. Definitely one for you R&B heads.

Peace, Love & Olivia

Speeakz

  1. Olivia Ed-Lover (Intro)
  2. Take It Off (Remix)
  3. Control
  4. When It’s Real
  5. Interview with Ed-Lover
  6. In My Bedroom
  7. Lonely Girl
  8. I Got You
  9. Rub Me Up
  10. Get It In (Freestyle)
  11. Next 2 You
  12. Never Too Far
  13. Rich Dollaz Speaks
  14. Here We Go
  15. Mike Epps (Outro)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this mixtape is password protected….-___-

Comment by mike

for real, working for me fine??

Comment by Speeakz

I downloaded this and it said it required a password

Comment by Ayodeji

this has been fixed. thanks for letting us know

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

