PinBoard


Anthony Hamilton – “Oh Lord” [New Track] by Windowpane
Tuesday, April 27, 2010, 10:51 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

I think is this an unreleased track, rather than a ‘new’ track, not entirely sure which – I just know I’ve never heard it before now…

Download: Anthony Hamilton – “Oh Lord”

Hamilton’s voice is so soulful, from the minute he opens his mouth you feel what he’s saying. I’m a big fan of this guy and I still do not get why so many people sleep on what he does and has been doing for a long time now.

Peace, Love & Anthony Hamilton

Speeakz


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh My Life! I’m tempted to say I’m a bigger fan lol Seriously though his sound is just so authentic. Love it!

Comment by Harlem Loves

[…] – Oh Lord Oh Lord http://www.pinboardblog.combyPinBoardBlog.com I spotted this joint over at Pinboard and had to snatch it from the fresh folks over there (UK represent!). Anyways, one of my favorite […]

Pingback by Anthony Hamilton - Oh Lord | FreshNerd

Oh my days, I love this song. Mind you, I love me some Anthony Hamilton, nothing beats this guys voice. It’s just amazingly soulful.

I was only talking about him last night, then when I log in today, I see he has a new song that’s surfaced. Awesome!

Comment by w00sh

Aaah! Anthony Hamilton what more can be said a quality soulful artist.

Comment by Onthebuzz




Leave a Reply

