Christina Aguilera Talks About New Album “Bionic” + Album Tracklist [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Sunday, April 25, 2010, 10:52 am
Filed under: Music, Music News, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

Christina spoke in depth about her new album, the meaning behind it’s title, Bionic, the collaborations that feature on it, what she tried to achieve by making it and her upcoming world tour.

…Wow, she didn’t take a breath during that interview (lol).

Update: After the jump, check out X-Tina’s new album tracklist…

Peace, Love & Christina Aguilera


1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. You Lost Me
4. Kimono Girl
5. Lift Me Up
6. So What You Get
7. Stronger
8. Monday Morning
9. Sex For Breakfast
10. Glam
11. Little Dreamer
12. I Am
13. All I Need
14. Birds Of Prey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: