PinBoard


M.I.A – “Born Free” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Friday, April 23, 2010, 5:09 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music News

M.I.A is back ya’ll…

Download: M.I.A – “Born Free”

I’ve never been a fan of M.I.A – a lot of people are shocked when I say that – but it’s the truth. Aside from having a few tracks that I like (“Paper Planes” being the main one), the stuff she’s put out has never really spoken to me. This track, ain’t changing that. I know you M.I.A fans will not like me saying it, but this is just not good – it’s literally just noise (lol).

…When’s that new Santogold record coming out anyways?

Peace, Love & M.I.A

Speeakz


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

blaah i love mia! i wonder what she was smoking when she produced this one

Comment by bipsblog

LOL Speeakz I feel the same way, I’ve never really been an MIA fan and this tune is awful. Ah well.

Comment by Tahirah

[…] Download: M.I.A – “Born Free” […]

Pingback by M.I.A – “Born Free” (Full Explicit Version) [VIDEO] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

