Janelle Monae – “The ArchAndroid” [Album Tracklist] by Windowpane
Wednesday, April 21, 2010, 6:01 pm
Filed under: Music News, Must Read, Things We're Diggin'

So, we’ve seen the album cover (which I still haven’t fully gotten over), now it’s time to peep the final tracklist for Janelle Monae’s upcoming (future classic) album The ArchAndroidcheck it after the jump.

The ArchAndroid is released May 17th 2010.

Peace, Love & Janelle Monae


Shouts to OKP*

1) Suite II Overture
2) Dance Or Die (featuring Saul Williams)
3) Faster
4) Locked Inside
5) Sir Greendown
6) Cold War
7) Tightrope (featuring Big Boi)
8 ) Neon Gumbo
9) Oh, Maker
10) Come Alive (The War of The Roses)
11) Mushrooms & Roses
12) Suite III Overture
13) Neon Valley Street
14) Make The Bus (featuring Of Montreal)
15) Wondaland
16) 57821 (featuring Deep Cotton)
17) Say You’ll Go
18) BabopbyeYa

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love janelle monae!!! shes mad different n thats what makes her stnd out to me, mad props pretty lady.

Comment by d3on

WOW! An album with more than 10 songs! YES! I’m so excited!

Comment by AMR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: