PinBoard


Ciara Feat Ludacris – “Ride” [CDQ] by Windowpane
Saturday, April 17, 2010, 12:35 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

I’m re-posting this track because I think it’s pretty hot haha. Think this is the first tune of Ciara’s I’ve liked since her debut single “Cookies” “Goodies” (ok, “Oh” was hot too, can’t lie). Anyways, here’s the CDQ download for you – haven’t added a stream but if you want to preview it before you download – go here.

Download: Ciara Feat Ludacris – “Ride” [CDQ]

And check Ciara’s message about the tracks upcoming video above…

Peace, Love & Ciara

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“Cookies”?? LOL! You meant “Goodies”, right? Although, when I read “Cookies” I did have a good cackle!

Comment by Mignon

Haaa! Yes, I did mean ‘Goodies’ – my bad. Although, rather strangely (and I’m sure (hope) the reason I put ‘Cookies’ was subconscious) the track was initially called “Cookies”, but Lil’ Jon didn’t like it so make Ciara change it to “Goodies”. HIGHLY random fact I kept stored in my brain somewhere lol. Thanks for the correction!

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

