PinBoard


Lupe Fiasco Performs 3 New Tracks [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Monday, April 12, 2010, 11:42 am
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

I assume they’re off the new album? If so, it’s sounding real nice to me. Can’t wait for Lasers.

Aside from dropping two incredible albums (yea, I think both his albums are incredible – you don’t? Ah well), what I admire most about Lupe is his stage presence. I’ve seen his guy perform a good few times, both in tiny and big venues – each and everytime he’s impressed me. It’s not easy to find a rapper who can rock a stage like he does. #Truestories.

Peace, Love & Lupe Fiasco

Speeakz

Shouts to LupE.N.D


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

