PinBoard


Bruno Mars – “Move On” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Sunday, April 11, 2010, 8:36 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Not sure if many know about Bruno Marks, I’ve featured him a couple times on PinBoard before, but only on other peoples tracks – most recently B.o.B’s “Nothing On You”, but this his solo stuff, check it out…

Download: Bruno Mars – “Move On”

I really like this dudes voice – it’s nice and clear, but also distinguishable – which in R&B (especially these days) is pretty crucial, for me at least. I like this track, not sure love it but I think I need to listen to it a couple more times to be sure. I like the live sounding instrumentation I’m hearing too. Definitely open to hear more new material.

What do YOU think?

Peace, Love & Bruno Mars

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Saw him live….amazing! definitely one of the few talented new artists 🙂

Comment by Lucy

He is my nenphew he had always in his blood that he want to be a star He has my familys Talent I am also an entertainer now dance teacher in Hawaii I have watch bBruno grow We all love him when he was also the youngest Elvis & Micheal Jackson He s Great & Natural

Comment by Christopher




Leave a Reply

