PinBoard


Melo-X – “Audio Foreplay Cassette NYC Live Versions” [EP] by Windowpane
Wednesday, April 7, 2010, 12:25 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

Melo just dropped this…

CASSETTE NYC is a NY based music collective contrived of Producers, Live electronic artist, Visual artist and Party Goers. We all came together over Gmail last year to plan our attack on 2010. I feel so blessed to be a part of the Cassette NYC family. Every time I am surrounded by these individuals I feel the most inspired.

Before Audio Foreplay was released I used the Cassette Loft party as a Test run for some of the music featured on the final Project. Luckily the whole 5 hour set was recorded and put up for download. You can download Part 1 and Part 2 on the Cassette NYC website HERE.

Since I loved the live versions of the tracks so much I decided to chop them up and put them together in this EP. The Audio Foreplay Cassette NYC Live versions EP is a collection of the songs I played and mixed at the event. hope you enjoy.

I’m about to press play myself, so can’t comment too tough right now. Will do once I have a more informed decision. But for now, download yourself some dopeness and enjoy.

Peace, Love & Melo-X

Speeakz


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

