PinBoard


Reflection Eternal Feat Estelle – “Midnight Hour” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Thursday, April 1, 2010, 2:41 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

New Reflection Eternal featuring UK songstress Estelle…

Download: Reflection Eternal Feat Estelle – “Midnight Hour”

Ah, I really wanted to like this, but I can’t say I do. This isn’t what I expect from Reflection Eternal – need something harder than this. The flow is cool, not sure if I dig the hook – it is catchy, but something about it doesn’t sit right with me.

Peace, Love & Reflection Eternal

Speeakz

Shouts to Splash


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Previous: Reflection Eternal Feat Estelle – “Midnight Hour” […]

Pingback by Reflection Eternal Feat Estelle – “Midnight Hour” [Behind the Scenes] « PinBoard

This is worse than the feature w/Keri Hilson on the last Clipse LP. You can’t drop a track as dope as “Just Begun” then drop this. “In This World” & “Strangers” are cool with me.

My guess is this something to appease the label. I’m all for a radio cut but does it have to be this bad?

peace.

Comment by soulsupreme

…and does it have to be a single?!?!

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

