PinBoard


Nicki Minaj Feat Sean Garrett – “Massive Attack” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Tuesday, March 30, 2010, 3:08 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

I’m really only posting this for Fantastic*nt, lmfao…

Download: Nicki Minaj Feat Sean Garrett – “Massive Attack”

…But actually, if I’m being 100% real, this isn’t that bad haha. Yes, yes, I just said it. Many have told me I’m a fool for ‘sleeping’ on Nicki Minaj (*pause*) – but this is kinda ok. Still not convinced though. Video drops next week.

Peace, Love & Nicki Minaj

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] excuse to post this picture. Nicki Minaj – Massive Attack (Featuring Sean Garrett) Download: MediaFire “One time, buss a shot for my champion girls. Tell them guys ’super size me a […]

Pingback by Nicki Minaj – Massive Attack (Featuring Sean Garrett) | SongZiGe

MASSIVE!!!!

Comment by Fantastic**t




Leave a Reply

