PinBoard


Aloe Blacc – “I Need a Dollar” [Teaser] by Windowpane
Friday, March 26, 2010, 9:14 am
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

I posted this track earlier this month and you guys loved it, now check out the preview to it’s accompanying video. Some of you will know “I Need a Dollar” as the the theme song from ‘How To Make It In America’ – the song also appears on Blacc’s new album Good Things which will be released on April 12th via Stones Throw.

Love this song.

Peace, Love & Aloe Blacc

Speeakz

P.s Aloe Blacc’s debut album is a must have!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m loving him. He’s so talented…and cute! LOL. 🙂 Love this blog as well!

Comment by Autumn

[…] gave you the track, we shared the preview and now we got you the full video. One of my favourite songs out at the moment, “I Need a […]

Pingback by Aloe Blacc – “I Need a Dollar” [VIDEO] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

