PinBoard


Janet Jackson – “Nothing” [NEW Track/Radio Rip] by Windowpane
Friday, March 19, 2010, 10:28 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Janet’s new single and theme song for her upcoming movie “Why Did I Get Married Too”, just surfaced online…

Download: Janet Jackson – “Nothing” (Radio Rip)

…It’s important to remember, this is a theme song. I say that because, I think many may have been expecting a up-tempo track from Miss Jackson. This reminds me a lot of her older stuff – it could quite easily be off the Janet or Velvet Rope album. I like it, I like hearing this side of Janet. Is it the best JJ song I’ve ever heard? No, far from it – but it’s nice nonetheless. And I guess it’s important to hear it in the context of the film.

Peace, Love & Janet Jackson

Speeakz

Shouts to Andrew


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Previous: Janet Jackson – “Nothing” […]

Pingback by Janet Jackson On The ‘Today’ Show [VIDEO] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

