PinBoard


Dream Mclean – “Woo” [Freestyle] by Windowpane
Thursday, March 18, 2010, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

This is a massive. Just press play…

Download: Dream Mclean – “Woo Riddem”

Big! I get asked quite a lot why I don’t post up much on Grime. It’s pretty simple – I’m just not that into it. Don’t get me wrong, I listen to it, especially in a rave situation – but generally, it’s not really what I’m into. But PinBoard is just that, a PinBoard – a place of collective thoughts and somewhere where we are able to ‘pin’ up anything and everything we’re liking. Hence, this post.

…But I digress – Dream McLean delivers line after line on this. Damn. Need to re-listen to that a couple more times, just to soak it all up. Biggup.

Peace, Love & Dream McLean

Speeakz

P.s Zayns – I see you. Ha!

Shouts to TeamSupreme for the exclusive & Danielson for the heads up


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

TS exclusive it was, but yeah, safe for posting! Get the word out about Dream McLean!

Comment by Lee (TeamSupreme)

Did not realise this. Apologies. Credited.

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

