PinBoard


Melo-X – “Audio Foreplay” [MIXTAPE] by Windowpane
Monday, March 15, 2010, 3:46 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Music News, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

Yesterday I posted up the mixtape cover and tracklist, today I bring you the full project. Check out what Melo had to say about the prelude to his upcoming full album Audio Intercourse…

The Time has Come. After a year of traveling the world, DJing, creating, partying and Producing I Give too you the First Stage of a 2 part Mega Bomb!!!!. This is Audio Foreplay. It is a Prelude to my album entitled “Sonic Intercourse” which will be dropping this Spring/Summer. Audio Foreplay is a Great Example of where I am as a Producer and Musician. There are no Boundaries there are no walls. I can do what I want the way I want and it will always feel like MeLo-X. Alot of nights were spent going over every single part of this EP/Mix. I really sacrificed alot to make this happen. I hope you guys enjoy Audio Foreplay and see the direction I will be taking as a Producer on my Album “Sonic Intercourse”.

P.S. and Dont worry I’ll be back on my Rapper shit in a Minute. “Mustafa The GodKing: Rise of the Merch”. Thats all i’ll say about that..muuuhahahahahahahaha

I’m about to press play…NOW! Been listening for about 20 minutes now, let me tell you – this dude is killin’ it on production right now. These mixes, remixes and re-visions are insane, the Sonic Intercourse snippets are hurting me right now. Fu*k! Y’all need this in your lives – Melo-X is the future.

Peace, Love & Melo-X

Speeakz

Shouts to Melo-X


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] this sh*t is impressive. It’s been a great #musicmonday for reals with new material from Melo-X, Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III and now Consequence. Can’t say we don’t […]

Pingback by Consequence – “Movies On Demand” [MIXTAPE] « PinBoard

[…] Audio Foreplay was released I used the Cassette Loft party as a Test run for some of the music featured on the […]

Pingback by Melo-X – “Audio Foreplay Cassette NYC Live Versions” [EP] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

