PinBoard


Brittany Bosco – “Glitch” / “Summertime” [LIVE] by Windowpane
Monday, March 15, 2010, 2:46 pm
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

Check out the homie Brittany Bosco performing “Glitch” live at The Loft in Atlanta. And then, check her performance of the classic “Summertime” after the jump – you need to see this…!

I never bore of hearing or watching this lady perform. Her voice, her words – everything. Works on me each and every time. Looking forward to hearing Bosco’s new material this year.

Sidenote: I actually recently re-watched the interview we did Miss Bosco last year and was reminded as to why it remains one of my all time favourite interviews we’ve done on PinBoard. I know I’m a little biased, but it kicks ass – it was done in a PHONE BOX for goodness sakes! And Brittany sings “Black and White” acapella…In the phone box! If you haven’t already, I implore you – check it out now!

Peace, Love & Brittany Bosco

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] thanks to PinboardBlog for bringing this to my attention. ‘Summertime’ is one of my favourite songs, and has […]

Pingback by #musicmonday: Brittany Bosco – ‘Summertime’ « Soul:UK




Leave a Reply

