Melo-X – “Audio Foreplay” [Album Cover & Tracklist] by Windowpane
Sunday, March 14, 2010, 11:11 pm
Filed under: Music News, Must Read, Things We're Diggin'

The homie Melo-X just dropped the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project Audio Foreplay. Firstly, the name is fu*king dope haha and secondly – I’m glad that come March 15th we’ll be getting some new material from this dude. This project consists of remixes and snippets from his forthcoming album Sonic Intercourse – which is – quite possibly the best album name ever. Melo is, without question, one of the most talented producer/emcee’s out there at the moment. Can’t wait.

Check the tracklist after the jump…

Peace, Love & Melo-X


1. Texting Sem Intro (DJ Semtex BBC 1Xtra)
2. The Highest (Extended Live Redit)
3. Google Wave (Sonic Intercourse Album Snippet)
4. A Tribe Called Dilla
5. JHS97 Riddim (Mark Ronson EVR Shout Out)
6. Drown Me Out Ft. Jade (MeLo-X Remix)
7. Hear The Static Ft. MNDR
8. Paramali (Sonic Intercourse Album Snippet)
9. Work This City Ft. Body Language (MeLo-X Remix)
10. Kada Manja Ft. The Very Best (MeLo-X Remix)
11. Birth of Venus Ft. Nikki NTU (MeLo-X Remix)
12. Female Prophylactic (Endtro)
13. Houstatlantavegas Ft. Sonnymoon (MeLo-X Sonnymoon vs. Nite Jewel Vs. Drake Mashup Remix)
14. ZephyrXtra (Basement Jaxx Rework)
15. Outro (Gilles Peterson Meets Marlon Wayans Meets DJ Semtex)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: