PinBoard


Jill Scott – “Hear My Call” Live [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Tuesday, March 9, 2010, 2:17 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Music News, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

Wow, I’ve never heard or seen this before? And from what I can see, it’s been around for a couple weeks. Thanks to lovely Woosh who brought it to my attention. Jill Scott performed a brand new track called “Hear My Call” at the 41st Annual NAACP Awards – I’m unsure whether or not this will be on the new album, but it’s definitely new. You can download “Hear My Call” here, with all proceeds going to the ‘NAACP Help Haiti’ fund.

The song is beautiful and moving and of course, it always the way miss Jilly Scott performs that makes it really touch your soul. I need that new album, like yesterday.

Peace, Love & Jill Scott

Speeakz

Again, shouts to Woosh/S-N-L


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just wow.

Comment by lovewritersblock

I was lucky enough to be in attendance at the awards & i LOVED this. Also, she looked AMAZING.

Comment by Alexis




Leave a Reply

