PinBoard


Erykah Badu – “Don’t Be Long” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Sunday, March 7, 2010, 10:47 am
Filed under: Music, Music New, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

It’s way too early for me to even contemplate writing anything about this, I only went to bed a few hours. All I know is, Erykah Badu’s New Amerkyah Part 2: Return of the Ankh, is on course to being the best album of ’10. No joke. No hype.

Peace, Love & Erykah Badu

Speeakz

P.s Please note, we (PinBoard) did not upload this to YouTube.

Shouts to Andrew & Paul


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I agree this album is going to be a smoker…but I was expeccted a return to her jazzy, earthy, neo-soul side..I’m not disapointed but I miss that Erykah..

Comment by Roab




Leave a Reply

