PinBoard


Kidz in the Hall Feat The Kid Daytona – “Out To Lunch” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Thursday, March 4, 2010, 1:25 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

This has been sitting in my inbox since yesterday, but I didn’t have time to post it up. I failed. Check it out now…

Download Kidz in the Hall Feat The Kid Daytona – “Out To Lunch”

Kidz in the Hall’s new album Land of Make Believe is out March 9th. If this is what we can expect, I’m down. “Out for Lunch” is dope – I’ve been a fan of this group for a hot minute now (Pal Mal, remember that day?), I’ve enjoyed seeing them evolve and push their game forward.

Peace, Love & Kidz In The Hall

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] It’s good, it’s just not their best. I much prefer “Out To Lunch” which dropped earlier this week. But as I said, still looking forward to that […]

Pingback by Kidz In The Hall Feat Just Blaze & Colin Munroe – “Take Over The World” [NEW Track] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

