PinBoard


Erykah Badu Performs “Window Seat” On Jimmy Fallon [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Thursday, March 4, 2010, 12:00 pm
Filed under: Music, Things We're Diggin'

This remains my favourite song at the moment. I j’dore it to infinity. And of course, LOVE this live performance. There’s a lot of love here.

Previous: Erykah Badu – “Window Seat”

Peace, Love & Erykah Badu

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh…On and on…this is classic Bahamadia!Erykah is and has been consistent, staying true to her fan base. Thumbs up! I wll be saving my coins for this…

Comment by Roabsalom

I loved this so much I must’ve watched it 10 times in a row. lovely song, Lovely performance and I have to say she looks FIT! DAMN!!!!!!!!

Comment by Karl Nova




Leave a Reply

