PinBoard


Sade Covers Ebony Magazine [NEWS] by Windowpane
Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 4:26 am
Filed under: Music News, Must Read, Things We're Diggin'

I actually have no words. When I first saw this picture, I thought it was a really old (like, years old) picture being re-used. But no, this is in fact Ebony Magazine’s latest cover. How this woman hasn’t aged a day is beyond me (I know, I know black don’t crack, but) – this is next level stunning.

Solider of Love still getting rinsed.

Peace, Love & Sade

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

No words! Timeless…Classics…Talented…Grace..Beauty..wow

Comment by Roab




Leave a Reply

