PinBoard


Macy Gray – “Beauty In The World” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Friday, February 26, 2010, 11:21 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New

New Macy Gray…

Download: Macy Gray – “Beauty In The World”

I don’t know what to think about this. I mean, it’s ‘nice’ – but it’s a bit boring for me. I much prefer the funkier Macy – the track she dropped and we posted last month called “Money” was big. “Beauty In The World” is definitely going back to when she first burst onto the scene and I’m sure many will like it. I’m not saying I don’t, I’m just saying – it’s a little…Dry. But at the very same time, quite sweet lol. This would work in the Summer time maybe.

Peace, Love & Macy Gray

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] posted this track waaaay back in February, now it’s time for the visuals. Macy Gray’s new album is called […]

Pingback by Macy Gray – “Beauty In The World” [VIDEO] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

