PinBoard


Nina Sky – “Be My Baby” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Tuesday, February 16, 2010, 3:53 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Nina Sky do their own unique thing to the 1963 classic “Be My Baby” originally recorded by The Ronnettes…

Download: Nina Sky – “Be My Baby”

You know what, (I know many will disagree but) I really like their rendition. It’s obviously very different from the original but sometimes different is good?! Their almost acapella version showcases their voices beautifully – so yea, I’m feelin’ this one. Now, I continue to wait for that new Nina Sky album…

Peace, Love & Nina Sky

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t think it’s bad at all. Shit, who woulda thunk Nina Sky could actually sing.

Comment by meezy

[…] first saw it on Speakz blog; and she thinks it’s nice too. So eff you, if you […]

Pingback by Nina Sky – Be My Baby | SongZiGe




Leave a Reply

