PinBoard


Various Artists – “We Are The World” [25 For Haiti] by Windowpane
Saturday, February 13, 2010, 3:37 am
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

…What do you guys think? Great cause – lets remember that at least lol.

Peace, Love & We Are The World

Speeakz


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can’t…i just can’t…why is this making me lol and wtf all at the same time!!!

justin bieber? t-pain ? really? jamie foxx doing his ray charles? wyclef yodeling? i almost flatlined when m.j. popped up :/

oh and WHY IS THERE AUTOTUNE IN WE ARE THE WORLD?!

Comment by yuuup

I can’t watch this the whole way through or listen to it, just like I can’t with the UK charity one.

I’m all for it raising cash to help the cause, but for me, I’d much sooner just donate the funds (which I have) rather than buy this.

Comment by w00sh

[…] people are pretty disgusted with the remake and I must say – it’s pretty fu*king appalling. Much respect for Beyonce, Lady GaGa, […]

Pingback by Rare Footage of Michael Jackson Recording ‘We Are The World’ [VIDEO] « PinBoard

[…] record their own special rendition of “We Are the World”. Not only in response to the latest reworking, but also to continue raising awareness for Haiti. I think they did an amazing job – check it […]

Pingback by “We Are The World” [YouTube Edition] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

