PinBoard


Fantasia – “Even Angels” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Tuesday, February 2, 2010, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Fantasia returns with a new single entitled “Even Angels”…

Download: Fantasia – “Even Angels”

I can’t say I love this track. It’s not all bad, it’s just nothing spectacular. The thing is, I’ve always liked Fantasia, just never been the biggest fan of her music. The type of music she makes just isn’t what I’m into, but I wish her continued success because as I said, I like her. And she’s clearly talented.

Peace, Love & Fantasia

Speeakz


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow this is the first single??? i feel bad for her cuz shes so much more talented than this…i don’t see this doing well at all

Comment by joe

its a pretty song i just wish more vocals was invovled but i still like it!

Comment by angie

i lovee it

Comment by ashley




Leave a Reply

