PinBoard


Jesse Boykins III – “The Beauty Created Remixed” by Windowpane
Thursday, January 28, 2010, 1:26 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

Been meaning to post this up for a minute now. Apologies for being slack. Anyways, Jesse says:

The Beauty Created Remixed is my gift to you, my fans and followers of my journey thru music. I just wanted to take the time out and say thank you to the supporters who come to my shows and who have bought my albums and help spread the word about Jesse Boykins III & The Beauty Created.  The Beauty Created Remixed a series of my songs remixed by a few of my favorite producers, handpicked by me. If you haven’t had a chance to hear the originals check them out here http://itunes.com/jesseboykinsiii. Please share and Spread this Love; My gift to you. Thank you to all the producers who help add to this painting. Please keep spreading the love and I’ll do the same

Find the tracklist and production credits after the jump!

Peace, Love & Jesse Boykins

Speeakz


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Link don’t seem to be working??!!

Comment by Stef

strange, working on this end? The link was provided by Jesse

Comment by Speeakz

My bad, it’s working!

Comment by Stef

glad it’s all good!

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

