PinBoard


Joss Stone & Raphael Saadiq – “Big Ol’ Game” [Live On Conan O’Brian] by Windowpane
Friday, January 22, 2010, 3:10 am
Filed under: Music, Must Watch

Check Joss Stone and her man musical collaborator Raphael Saadiq performing “Big Ol’ Game” live on the Conan O’Brian show.

…I think I listened to Joss Stone’s latest album Colour Me Free, once or twice. Not because I didn’t like it, actually, I still don’t know whether I like it or not. Just one of those things I was meant to ‘go back to’ and never did. She’s got a great voice, that can’t be taken away, but you know, I just never warmed to this lady – funny that (lol).

Peace, Love & Joss Stone

Speeakz

Shouts to Proph


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the shade Pinboard! Her man is right LOL!

Comment by Iman

noooooooooooooooo!

Comment by howaboutbeth

do you think that he laughs at her as much as I do when she speaks/sings in such a heavy american accent? eh?

sweet song though!

Comment by howaboutbeth

Joss Stone, what can I say about her… She’s definitely a beauty, well you can see that on her wallpapers in high resolution.. : http://wallpape.net/DesktopWallpapers/cat/742/Joss+Stone/

Comment by Gouh Gaga




Leave a Reply

