PinBoard


M.I.A – “Space Odyssey / Theres Space For Ol Dat I See” [NEW Track / VIDEO] by Windowpane
Thursday, January 14, 2010, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin', Uncategorized

“Theres Space For Ol Dat I See” is a brand spanking new track from M.I.A. Check the video above and download it below –  the mp3 isn’t the best quality (sounds like a radio rip or something), hence no stream…

M.I.A – “Theres Space For Ol Dat I See”

Umm, not sure I’m feeling this one? Need to listen to it a few more times I reckon.

What do YOU think?

Update: Apparently this song is called “Space Odyssey”

Peace, Love & M.I.A

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

what a pile of pretentious shit. much the majority of what MIA. i must be the only person in the world who’s not an MIA fan.

Comment by Fantasticunt




Leave a Reply

