PinBoard


Doom Confirmed To Play Roundhouse On 5th March 2010 [NEWS] by Windowpane
Friday, January 8, 2010, 3:49 pm
Filed under: Music News, Must Read, Things We're Diggin'

Massive, massive love to Amelia for getting the confirmation on this.

People, people, people. The legend that is DOOM will be playing his first ever London gig on March 5th 2010 at the historic Roundhouse in Camden. I say get your ass in check and buy your tickets NOW – I just got mine. According to PMOI “his paper work has been processed, they [Roundhouse] are aware of past issues but as far as they are concerned he will be performing”.

Like I said, I just got my ticket and now I’m praying this actually happens. If it doesn’t, ah, I don’t even want to think about that. Lol!

Hip Hop heads all over – see you there.

Peace, Love & DOOM

Speeakz

P.s It better be him lol


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

