PinBoard


Mariah Talks About Her Drunken Acceptance Speech [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Thursday, January 7, 2010, 6:15 pm
Filed under: Music News, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

Check out Mariah trying to justify talking about her drunken acceptance speech the other night after winning an award for her role in “Precious”.

…To be fair, I don’t think MC has anything to apologise for or a need to justify anything. She’s a grown woman, who drank at an award show. Big deal, right? I still say I prefer her drunk than sober lol.

While we’re on the subject of Mariah Carey, after the jump you can see her accept the “Favourite R&B Artist” (what?!?!) at the People’s Choice Awards last night. I don’t think she was drunk, but can’t lie – she seemed a little…Off-ish? Moreover, I love that Nick found himself a job too (lol watch the clip).

Vodpod videos no longer available.

She looked great. Must say.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! All I saw was Boobies, after that, I couldn’t hear anything.

Speakz, I’m disappointed in you. I expected a silly comment about her initial placement of that award

Comment by howaboutbeth

LOL I’m TRYING to be kinder to her. Sorry. haha

Comment by Speeakz




Leave a Reply

