PinBoard


Robin Thicke On Chelsea Lately [VIDEO] by Windowpane
Tuesday, January 5, 2010, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Music, Must Watch, Things We're Diggin'

Robin Thicke stopped by the Chelsea Lately show for an interview about his new album Sex Therapy.

…I’ve listened to the new album, but I must say – I wasn’t overly impressed. It all sounded so, erm, cheesy. To me, it was just a lil’ too corny. But that’s just me, I’m sure a lot of folk ladies love it.

Peace, Love & Robin Thicke

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I can’t take that man seriously, especially after a performance of sex therapy. Why use the vocal range of a castrati? Is that why he’s an advocate for sex therapy? #fail

Comment by howaboutbeth




Leave a Reply

