PinBoard


Blu – “theGODleeBarnes(lp)” by Windowpane
Saturday, January 2, 2010, 5:42 am
Filed under: Download, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Download: Blu – theGODleeBarnes(lp)

It’s like 4.30am in the UK right now and just as I was about to switch the ol’ laptop off to get some shut eye, I take one last look at Twitter, only to find that Blu, one of my favourite artists around, has decided to drop a brand new project. Not just any old project either, a fu*king full album!

Taking to his twitter, Blu simply said “Since’07,3YearYearsInTheMaking” followed by a link (above) to the download. In it’s current state it’s an .mp3 (which is kinda lame) and the quality isn’t exactly 100% – but the full official separated version is on it’s way. I doubt I’ll be awake when it drops, so I say, enjoy this now and when I rise, the updated version shall be right here.

Sidenote: How long have we/I been waiting for this? Brother just drops it out of the ‘blu’ (terrible pun intended). Dope. As I said, great start to 2010 already.

Peace, Love & Blu

Speeakz


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Blu is the truth!

Comment by doooom

[…] Previous: Blu – theGODleeBarnes(lp) […]

Pingback by Blue Interview w/ SoulCultureTV « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

