PinBoard


Outasight – “Further” [EP] by Windowpane
Tuesday, December 15, 2009, 10:47 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Click cover to download

I swear, I have been sent about 10 EP/Mixtapes today. No joke! I’m really unsure if I’ll post all of them or not. I might do an ‘all-in-one’ post because this is getting stupid haha!

…Anyways, had no choice but to post this. You all know how we feel about Outasight and I know you guys dig what he does too. Brought to us by LRG, this brand new selection of songs is going to ‘further’ open your mind to how ill Outasight really is. I’ve listened to it a couple times already and I’m hooked. This EP is going to be rinsed nicely.

Enjoy. And as always, the tracklist is after the jump…

Peace, Love & Outasight

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] sure you download Outasight’s incredible EP Further if you haven’t […]

Pingback by Outasight Live in Boston‏ [VIDEO] « PinBoard




Leave a Reply

