PinBoard


Karina Pasian – “Perfectly Different” [NEW Track] by Windowpane
Wednesday, December 9, 2009, 2:54 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

Not sure how many of you are checking for Karina Pasian, but this is her first single – try it out, you might be surprised…

Karina Pasian – “Perfectly Different”

I don’t consider myself a ‘fan’ per say – just because I don’t really follow/keep up to date with what Karina is doing, despite quite enjoying her first single. And if I keep it 100%, before I listened to this track I thought I wasn’t going to like it. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The simple, piano driven song displays Miss Pasian’s vocals beautifully. She possesses a real, clear set of pipe and she knows how to flex them ‘perfectly’. That said, I do feel that this song lacks a real sense of soul – it needs that little something extra. But overall, not a bad single.

As I said, try it out – you might be surprised.

Peace, Love & Karina Pasian

Speeakz


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

