PinBoard


Jamie Foxx Feat Justin Timberlake – “Winter” [NEW Track by Windowpane
Tuesday, December 8, 2009, 10:17 pm
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

I’ve been stupid busy today, apologies for the inconsistent postings. I was actually sent this track this morning (Shouts to TJ) but only just got round to posting it. Anyways, check this new joint from Jamie Foxx featuring JT (warming: it’s unfinished)…

Jamie Foxx Feat Justin Timberlake – “Winter”

Sounds real, real nice to me. I like this a lot. Jamie Foxx is pretty underrated as an artist I think and despite that stupid “Alcohol” song, I’m a fan of his stuff generally.

Peace, Love & Jamie Foxx

Speeakz


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

