PinBoard


Lil’ Wayne x Flying Lotus – “I Feel Like Dying” [REMIX] by Windowpane
Wednesday, December 2, 2009, 1:33 am
Filed under: Download, Music, Music New, Things We're Diggin'

FlyLo is incredible, we know this. But what he does on this Lil’ Wayne track simply blows my mind. He takes Weezy’s “I Feel Like Dying” and spins it on it’s head, creating something truly…insane.

Lil’ Wayne x Flying Lotus – “I Feel Like Dying” / Instrumental

Whenever I listen to Flying Lotus I always find myself asking ‘how the f*ck does he do that?’ – the sounds he produces and the atmosphere he creates with his music is something that’s truly unique to him. This haunting rendition of an already (kinda) crazy track is, superb.

Also as an added bonus, I’ve included a cut, which dropped a while back, of FlyLo taking on Wayne’s “Robo Tussing”

Bonus: Lil’ Wayne x Flying Lotus – “Robo Tussin” / Instrumental

Peace, Love & Flying Lotus

Speeakz

Peace, Love & Flying Lotus

Speeakz


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Fly lo is amazing!! thanks for da sounds.

Peace

Comment by Pingpong radioshow




Leave a Reply

